OMIR GOD

Dear Brian,

Hey, how’s the back? You know, you shouldn’t try to rush things. Just make sure you have plenty of rest. Oh, and don’t you have a new baby? I’m sure you want to spend a lot of time with him, and help out your wife with feedings and changings. I mean, your wife has a kid and then you jaunt all over the country playing baseball?! Ludicrous! Little Kalin (uh, nice name) will benefit from having both mom and dad around.

Oh, and can you tell Ramon that it’s been nice knowing him?

xoxox,

46577126

2 Responses to OMIR GOD

  1. Bill W says:

    Ramon is fine, really.

  2. How do you like our English literature Prof.None of your business!I walked across the park.How can I climb up that wall!Just wonderful!I’ll furnish my house with furniture.I’ll furnish my house with furniture.I beg your pardon.He strolls about the town.I believe I haven’t reached the summit of my career.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

